Crows – Limited Edition Signed Silver Tongues LP

£20.00 Inc. VAT

Designed by Elliott Lane

Crows – Limited Edition Silver Tongues LP printed on translucent red vinyl. Signed by the band

All LP’s come with a download code

Track listing:

  1. Silver Tongues
  2. Demeanour
  3. Empyrean
  4. Wednesdays Child
  5. Hang me High
  6. Crawling
  7. Chain of Being
  8. Tired & Failed
  9. First Light // False Face
  10. Dysphoria

Limited edition of 500. These won’t be repressed.

Sold Out