Crows – Silver Tongues LP and Good Taste Tee Bundle


Crows – Silver Tongues limited edition LP and The Good Taste T-Shirt bundle. All LP’s come with a download code

Album and print artwork by Elliot Lane

Tee by Joe Talbot of IDLES

Track listing:

  1. Silver Tongues
  2. Demeanour
  3. Empyrean
  4. Wednesdays Child
  5. Hang me High
  6. Crawling
  7. Chain of Being
  8. Tired & Failed
  9. First Light // False Face
  10. Dysphoria

The Good Taste artwork designed by Joe Talbot of IDLES screenprinted on Gildan Hammers

100% Cotton Tees
Jersey 5.93 oz / 203gsm